Craig Rowitz, PT, MPT, ATP

PH# 513-821-7272 X:117

FX#513-821-7274

craig@caremedicalonline.com


Todd Wirtz, ATP

PH# 513-821-7272 X:114

FX#513-821-7274

todd@caremedicalonline.com


Vince Abbatiello, ATP

PH# 513-821-7272 X:113

FX#513-821-7274

vince@caremedicalonline.com


Doug Brown, ATP

PH#513-821-7272 X:120

FX#513-821-7274

doug@caremedicalonline.com


Kathleen Neal

Billing Specialist

PH# 513-821-7272 X:116

FX# 513-821-7274

kathy@caremedicalonline.com


Amanda Petrungaro

ATP Coordinator/Prior Authorization Specialist

PH# 513-821-7272 X:112

FX# 513-821-7274

amanda@caremedicalonline.com


Lynda Baumann

Accounts Receivable Specialist

PH# 513-821-7272 X:111

FX# 513-821-7274

lynda@caremedicalonline.com

 


Stephany Burgess

Accounting/Receivable Specialist

PH# 513-821-7272 X:122

FX# 513-821-7274

stephany@caremedicalonline.com


Keith Thornberry

Service Technician

PH# 513-821-7272 X:125

FX# 513-821-7274

keith@caremedicalonline.com


Danial Cox

Service Technician

PH# 513-821-7272 X: N/A

FX# 513-821-7274

dan@caremedicalonline.com


James Prewitt

Inside Service Technician

PH# 513-821-7272 X:118

FX# 513-821-7274

jim@caremedicalonline.com


Brian Clements

Purchasing and Custom Upholstery Specialist

PH# 513-821-7272 X:119

FX# 513-821-7274

brian@caremedicalonline.com


Noah Halbeisen

Service Coordinator

PH# 513-821-7272 X:110

FX# 513-821-7274

noah@caremdicalonline.com