Craig Rowitz, PT, MPT, ATP

PH# 513-821-7272 X:17

FX#513-821-7274

craig@caremedicalonline.com


Todd Wirtz, ATP

PH# 513-821-7272 X:14

FX#513-821-7274

todd@caremedicalonline.com


Vince Abbatiello, ATP

PH# 513-821-7272 X:13

FX#513-821-7274

vince@caremedicalonline.com


Nicholas Hayden, ATP

PH#513-821-7272 X:15

FX#513-821-7274

nick@caremedicalonline.com


Kathleen Neal

Billing Specialist

PH# 513-821-7272 X:16

FX# 513-821-7274

kathy@caremedicalonline.com


Amanda Petrungaro

ATP Coordinator/Prior Authorization Specialist

PH# 513-821-7272 X:12

FX# 513-821-7274

amanda@caremedicalonline.com


Lynda Baumann

Accounts Receivable Specialist

PH# 513-821-7272 X:11

FX# 513-821-7274

lynda@caremedicalonline.com

 


Stephany Burgess

Accounting/Receivable Specialist

PH# 513-821-7272 X:22

FX# 513-821-7274

stephany@caremedicalonline.com


Keith Thornberry

Service Technician

PH# 513-821-7272 X:25

FX# 513-821-7274

keith@caremedicalonline.com


Danial Cox

Service Technician

PH# 513-821-7272 X: N/A

FX# 513-821-7274

dan@caremedicalonline.com


James Prewitt

Inside Service Technician

PH# 513-821-7272 X:18

FX# 513-821-7274

jim@caremedicalonline.com


Brian Clements

Purchasing and Custom Upholstery Specialist

PH# 513-821-7272 X:19

FX# 513-821-7274

brian@caremedicalonline.com


Noah Halbeisen

Service Coordinator

PH# 513-821-7272 X:10

FX# 513-821-7274

noah@caremdicalonline.com